Board of Directors

2018 United Way Board Member Information

Steven Amstutz

Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair, Community Involvement Committee

OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc. Registered Rep.
255 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-8573
Email: steve.amstutz@oasecurities.com
Fax: (866) 931-3862

Barb Engle

Secretary
Education Committee Chair, Community Investment Committee

Retired Teacher
Home: 916 Waynesboro Rd.
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-7408
Email: blengle@centurylink.net

Amber Ham

CVOE, Resource Committee,
Community Investment Committee

Wells Fargo
1 Yorkshire Drive
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (517) 526-0493
Email: amber.ham@wellsfargo.com

Tonya Hamilton

Governance Committee, Personnel Committee

Formula Boats, Dir. Of Comm.
Home: 3597 W 500 N
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-9171
Email: tlhamilton@formulaboats.com

Jenny Hill

Education Committee, Community Investment Committee

Home: 245 Briarwood Trail
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 403-8481
Email: Jenny8481@hotmail.com

Kenny Ketzler

Community Investment Committee
Resource Committee

Home: 4214 E US Hwy 224
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 301-4199
Email: K_l.ketzler@outlook.com

Jamie McDonald

CVO, Resource Development Committee, Chair, Community Investment Committee

102 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-2151
Email: jamiem@firstbankofberne.com

Eleanor Morris

Education Committee, Community Investment Committee

310 Spring Street
Geneva, IN 46740

Phone: (260) 368-7498
Email: carspar@embarqmail.com

Natasha Nevil

Personnel Committee, Chair, Finance Committee

304 E Monroe Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 728-2155
Email: natasha.nevil@53.com

Mike Pettibone

Education Committee, Finance Committee

Home: 2218 N Oak Drive
Bluffton, IN 46714

Phone: (260) 403-9554
Email: mpettibone@adamswells.com

Brandy Rogers

Community Investment Committee, Resource Development Committee

102 W Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-2151
Email: brandy.rogers@firstbankofberne.com

Randy Rossman

Community Investment Committee,
Chair, Personnel Committee

Zion UCC, Minister
Home: 221 Marshall Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 728-9305
Email: pastor@zionuccdecatur.org

Jeff Sheets

Resource Committee, Community Investment Committee

Firefighter
Home: 8494 N 250 W
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-3869
Email: sheetsjeff14@gmail.com

Scott Smith

Personnel Committee,
Community Investment Committee

Formula Boats – Marketing Manager
449 W Washington St.
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 701-2368
Email: scotts@formulaboats.com

Ron Storey

Resource Dev Committee, Campaign Committee

Kelley Auto
1313 S 13th Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-4463
Email: rstorey@kelleyauto.com

Olivia Valencic-Miller

Education Committee, Community Investment Committee

North Adams Community Schools
625 Stadium Drive
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-7146 ext 2173
Email: valencicmillero@nadams.k12.in.us

Larry Zurcher

Finance Committee, Personnel Committee

M & Z Partnership & Zurcher’s
Best One Tire, CPA
101 N Polk Street
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 692-1416
Email: Larry.zurcher@bestonetire.net
Fax: (260) 692-1409