Board of Directors

2017 United Way Board Member Information

Steven Amstutz

Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair

OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc. Registered Rep.
255 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-8573
Email: steve.amstutz@oasecurities.com
Fax: (866) 931-3862

Jason Crates

Personnel Investment Committee

Bunge, Crush/Elevator Manager
1200 N. 2nd Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 592-6770
Email: jason.crates@bunge.com

Barb Engle

Secretary
Education Committee

Retired Teacher
Home: 916 Waynesboro Rd.
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-7408
Email: blengle@centurylink.net

Amber Ham

Resource Committee

Wells Fargo
1 Yorkshire Drive
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (517) 526-0493
Email: amber.ham@wellsfargo.com

Tonya Hamilton

CVO
Governance Committee

Formula Boats, Dir. Of Comm.
Home: 3597 W 500 N
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-9171
Email: tlhamilton@formulaboats.com

Jenny Hill

Education Committee

Serving our Schools
Home: 245 Briarwood Trail
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 403-8481
Email: Jenny8481@hotmail.com

Kenny Ketzler

Community Investment Committee
Resource Committee Chair

Retiree
Home: 4214 E US Hwy 224
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 301-4199
Email: K_l.ketzler@outlook.com

Zane Martens

Resource Development Committee

Marquis Builders, President
1005 E. Main St.
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-8510
Email: zanem@marquisbuildersinc.com
Fax: (260) 589-8003

Jamie McDonald

CVOE
Resource Development Committee, Chair

102 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-2151
Email: jamiem@firstbankofberne.com

Mike Pettibone

Education Committee Chair

Retired
Home: 2218 N Oak Drive
Bluffton, IN 46714

Phone: (260) 403-9554
Email: mpettibone@adamswells.com

Randy Rossman

Community Investment Committee

Zion UCC, Minister
Home: 221 Marshall Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 728-9305
Email: pastor@zionuccdecatur.org

Jeff Sheets

Resource Committee

Firefighter
Home: 8494 N 250 W
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-3869
Email: jsheets@decaturfire.us

Scott Smith

Personnel Committee
Community Investment Committee

Formula Boats – Marketing Manager
449 W Washington St.
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 701-2368
Email: scotts@formulaboats.com

Dr. Lori Stiglitz

Education Committee

Adams Central Comm Schools, Superintendent
222 West Washington Street
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 692-6193
Email: stiglitz@accs.k12.in.us

Ron Storey

Resource Dev Committee

Kelley Auto
1313 S 13th Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-4463
Email: rstorey@kelleyauto.com

Roger Young

Finance Committee

Swiss Village, Controller
1350 W. Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-4434
Email: rogerynumbersguy@gmail.com
Fax: (260) 589-8369

Larry Zurcher

Finance Committee

M & Z Partnership & Zurcher’s
Best One Tire, CPA
101 N Polk Street
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 692-1416
Email: Larry.zurcher@bestonetire.net
Fax: (260) 692-1409