Board of Directors

2019 United Way Board Member Information

Steve Amstutz

Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair, Community Investment Committee

OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc.
255 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-8573
Email: steve.amstutz@oasecurities.com

Jen Coplen

Personnel Committee, Education Committee

North Adams Director of Learning
625 Stadium Drive
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-7146
Email: coplenj@nadams.k12.in.us

Barb Engle

Secretary
Education Committee Chair, Community Investment Committee

Retired Teacher
Home: 916 Waynesboro Rd.
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-7408
Email: blengle@centurylink.net

Tori Fox

Resource Committee, Campaign Committee

Flagstar
6575 E 900 S
Geneva, IN 46740

Phone: (260) 849-3513
Email: victoria.fox@flagstar.com

Amber Ham

CVO, Resource Committee,
Community Investment Committee

Flagstar
1 Yorkshire Drive
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (517) 526-0493
Email: amber.ham@flagstar.com

Tonya Hamilton

Governance Committee, Personnel Committee

Formula Boats, Dir. Of Comm.
Home: 3597 W 500 N
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-9171
Email: tlhamilton@formulaboats.com

Kenny Ketzler

Community Investment Committee, Resource Committee

Retired Police Chief
Home: 4214 E US Hwy 224
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 301-4199
Email: k_l.Ketzler@outlook.com

Jamie McDonald

Past President, Resource Development Committee, Chair, Community Investment Committee

First Bank of Berne
102 West Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-2151
Email: jamiem@firstbankofberne.com

Joel Mahaffey

Education Committee, Resource Development Committee

Adams Central Schools
222 W Washington Street
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 692-6193
Email: mahaffey@accs.k12.in.us

Rick Minnich

Education Committee, Community Investment Committee

Retired Administrator
3260 N 200 W
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-5670
Email: randbminnich@gmail.com

Eleanor Morris

Education Committee, Community Investment Committee

Retired
1373 Emmental Drive
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 368-7498
Email: carspar@embarqmail.com

Natasha Nevil

CVOE, Personnel Committee, Chair, Finance Committee

Fifth Third Bank
304 E Monroe Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 728-2155
Email: natasha.nevil@53.com

Mike Pettibone

Education Committee

Administrator
Home: 2218 N Oak Drive
Bluffton, IN 46714

Phone: (260) 403-9554
Email: mpettibone@adamswells.com

Brandy Rogers

Community Investment Committee, Resource Development Committee

First Bank of Berne
102 W Main Street
Berne, IN 46711

Phone: (260) 589-2151
Email: brandy.rogers@firstbankofberne.com

Randy Rossman

Community Investment Committee,
Chair, Personnel Committee

Zion UCC, Minister
Home: 221 Marshall Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 728-9305
Email: pastor@zionuccdecatur.org

Jeff Sheets

Resource Committee, Community Investment Committee

Firefighter
Home: 8494 N 250 W
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-3869
Email: sheetsjeff14@gmail.com

Scott Smith

Personnel Committee,
Community Investment Committee

Formula Boats – Marketing Manager
449 W Washington St.
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 701-2368
Email: scotts@formulaboats.com

Ron Storey

Resource Development Committee, Campaign Committee

Kelley Auto
1313 S 13th Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 223-4463
Email: rstorey@kelleyauto.com

Angela Vogel

Resource Development Committee, Personnel Committee

Adams Memorial Hospital
1100 Mercer Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: (260) 724-2145
Email: angela.vogel@adamshealthnetwork.org

Larry Zurcher

Finance Committee, Personnel Committee

M & Z Partnership & Zurcher’s
Best One Tire, CPA
101 N Polk Street
Monroe, IN 46772

Phone: (260) 692-1416
Email: Larry.zurcher@bestonetire.net
Fax: (260) 692-1409